top of page

This DVD is a High Quality DVD-R BACKUP. This title is very rare, out of print and has NO FUTURE RELEASE DATE pending.


Television special featuring Elvis Presley's last tour before his death.



01. see see rider
02. that's all right
03. are you lonesome tonight?
04. teddy bear / don't be cruel
05. you gave me a mountain
06. jailhouse rock
07. how great thou art
08. in the early mornin' rain
09. i really don't want to know
10. hurt
11. hound dog
12. my way
13. can't help falling in love

Elvis In Concert 1977 DVD

    bottom of page