This DVD is a High Quality DVD-R BACKUP. This title is very rare, out of print and has NO FUTURE RELEASE DATE pending.

 

Lily has a whiny teenage daughter. Rick has a teenage son who doesn't like to do homework. They're both divorced, but when they fall hard for each other, they decide to try to make it work.

 

Season 3 on 10 DVD's

 

Episode Air Date Episode Name
1 Fri Sep 28, 2001 Busted
2 Fri Oct 05, 2001 The Awful Truth
3 Fri Oct 12, 2001 Kind of Blue
4 Fri Oct 19, 2001 Acting Out
5 Fri Nov 02, 2001 Destiny Turns On The Radio
6 Fri Nov 09, 2001 Jake and the Women
7 Fri Nov 23, 2001 Chaos Theory
8 Fri Nov 30, 2001 The Sex Show
9 Fri Dec 07, 2001 Tough Love
10 Fri Dec 14, 2001 Pictures
11 Fri Jan 04, 2002 Taking Sides
12 Fri Jan 11, 2002 Gardenia
13 Mon Mar 04, 2002 Falling in Place
14 Mon Mar 11, 2002 The Gay-Straight Alliance
15 Mon Mar 18, 2002 One Step (Parent) Backward
16 Mon Mar 25, 2002 Aaron's List of Dreams
17 Mon Apr 01, 2002 Experience Is the Teacher
18 Mon Apr 08, 2002 Losing You
19 Mon Apr 15, 2002 Chance of a Lifetime

Once And Again Season 3 DVD

$29.99Price